Twitter Tends for Korea now on Twendr

Twitter has just rolled out Korea as a new trend locations for a total of 153. That’s the “World”, 35 Countries and 117 Cities!

Naturally, Twendr is now following the Korean trends.

just to be clear, by Korea I mean WOEID: 23424868 ( WOEID is the “Where on Earth ID”)

So yes, Twendr is Gangnam Style!!

cross-posted on FalsePositives.

One thought on “Twitter Tends for Korea now on Twendr

  1. Britt

    When I used twendr on my iPhone and then clicked the trend, it went to the desktop mode/site but now it has changed to mobile but I liked it better when it goes to the desktop mode because its much easier to see other worldwide trends as well. Because I mean if I wanted to know the trend on my mobile, I would’ve used the app but I used twendr which goes to desktop mode when you click the trend because of the Worldwide trends. Hope you change it back =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

